Committee for Vascular Plants


  • Alexander N. Sennikov (Finland/Russia, Chair)

  • Wendy L. Applequist (U.S.A., Secretary)

  • P. Daniel (India)

  • Renée H. Fortunato (Argentina)

  • Kanchi N. Gandhi (U.S.A.)

  • Rafaël H.A. Govaerts (U.K.)

  • Mats L. Hjertson (Sweden)

  • Norbert Kilian (Germany)

  • Ronell R. Klopper (South Africa)

  • Jana Leong-Škorničková (Singapore)

  • Renato de Mello-Silva (Brazil)

  • Jin Murata (Japan)

  • Helga Ochoterena-Booth (Mexico)

  • Melanie Schori (U.S.A.)

  • Eric Schuettpelz (U.S.A.)

  • Paramjit Singh (India)

  • Robert Soreng (U.S.A.)

  • Pieter J. Vorster (South Africa)

  • Peter G. Wilson (Australia)

  • Xiang-Yun Zhu (China)

Reports (since XIX IBC)

Donate to IAPT when you shop on Amazon

Unless otherwise specified, content on this website is licensed under Creative Commons CC-BY. Please see our Terms of Use for more information.